March 16

😣 Fears 😣

Photo Credit: sam.naylor Flickr via Compfight cc

Hey, readers welcome back to my posts. Today we are going to be talking about my fear. Most people are afraid of bugs, lizards, the dark, and a lot of other things. But not for me. For me, it’s spiders. So that’s what we are going to talk about today. So let’s get started.

Photo Credit: AJC1 Flickr via Compfight cc

My fear!!!!!!!! What is the one thing that bothers me the most about them?Β  The one thing that bothers me is the way they look, their eyes, and how they crawl. Mostly everything about them. I just don’t like them. I mean some aren’t that bad, but the bigger they are the more I don’t like them. They just disgust me.

There is even a website about them that tells you the most disturbing fact about them.Β  Here is theΒ link.Β Β I read it and I hated it. But you want to check it out you are recommended too. Anyways I can’t talk about it anymore. So I hoped you liked my post. Into the next time. BYE!!!!!!!!!!!!


Posted March 16, 2019 by hmstayne in category Free Choice

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*