September 11

My travel

When I was five I went to Disneyland and I didn’t like the rollercoaster. So then after that when I came home like after three days. I felt bad that I was scared of the roller-coaster.  Then I promise to myself that when I was seven I would try it again and see I like it. So, when I was seven I went back and tried it I so so liked it.

After I got off I just wanted to go it again and again. It was like a ride I never like more before. When I did it I told myself that I improved in something that I didn’t like. I got this idea from this blog I hope you try to comment on this blog.I think she did I great job.

Also, I forgot if like it please comment and I will comment back on yours. I think that improving is way better than failing and not trying to do better.Travel is a good way to improve the things that you hate or need to improve in. I hope that you will again comment on this blog. She does a great job on her post.


Posted September 11, 2017 by hmstayne in category SBC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*