January 11

My New Year’s Resolution!!!

In my post today I am going to be talking about my resolution it’s to help my parents!! I am doing this so that way my family can be happy without having to tell me what to do. I feel this way it will help them. So I am going to tell you the steps that I have to do.

  1. Do more chores(Thursday-Friday)

    Photo Credit: greg.simenoff Flickr via Compfight cc

  2. Help take out the trash(everyย night I can)
  3. Make Breastfast for my grandma (on Saturday-Sunday)Photo Credit:ย Rahal05 Flickr via Compfight cc

If you guys can help remind me that would be great. If you can please let me now on that day you see at the top or just say remember to do this…ย  So now you know my resolution, what’s yours?


Posted January 11, 2018 by hmstayne in category This or That

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*