March 8

My avatar

Well, first this is my avatar.

This is a duck and cute creature. She isn’t for me making an avatar on a website. She was found at home and then I took a picture of her.  It represents me by the way I am always happy and doing funny things. I love this little creature.

Things to answer if you comment…

What did you like? What was yours? Is my avatar like me? What do you think of it? How did you think of the duck?

 


Posted March 8, 2018 by hmstayne in category This or That

2 thoughts on “My avatar

  1. Miss W.

    G’day Tayne,
    What a great idea to take a photo of something you like and use as your avatar.

    PS You might want to rotate the image 90 degrees though.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*