November 15

5 things that are my best work

Hey guys, today I’m going to show you five things that are my best work. Here we go…

First are my math project and a little about it. Is that we got a B on it, I worked with Natalie and Denis on it, and it to help the 7th graders on their Banzai work.

This is the cover.

by me

and this is my favorite slide.

by me

And this was my favorite slide because doing the game was fun and I thought we did a good job on it. So, if you want to see the full thing, here is the link.

Next is my New York Colony slideshow. A little to know about it, is I worked with Mari in SS, and we had to research all about New York like where it came from, but in our point of view. Here is the link.

Next one I want to show is my Who Am I, slideshow. A little to know about it is that I had to answer questions about who is in my family and stuff about me. Then get graded by my classmates and it was in Research Skills.

This is the cover.

by me

And this is my favorite part because it’s about my family and they’re really important to me.

by me

But if you want to see more, go to this link.

Next one is my 9/11 remembrance. A little to know about it is that we did it in Research Skills and we had to choose pictures that spoke to us about 9/11.

This is one of the three pictures I choose.

by me

This is the full link to the doc.

The last one I want to show is my Challenger Mission Resume. A little to know about is it was it was in LA and it was to see who wants what job more than the other students. Here is my link.


Posted November 15, 2018 by hmstayne in category SBC

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*